Complementary Medicines Australia
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contacts Us


Postal Address:
PO Box 450
Mawson, ACT 2607
Street Address:
Level 1, Beyond Bank Building
105 Mawson Drive, Mawson, ACT 2607

Phone: 02 6260 4022
Fax: 02 6260 4122

General Enquiries:
cma@cmaustralia.org.au

Enquiries for the CEO:
Dee.Watson@cmaustralia.org.au

Media Enquiries
Marketing and Communications
media@cmaustralia.org.au
ph: 02 6260 4022

Membership Enquiries:
Chelsea van Zyl
Business Development Associate
members@cmaustralia.org.au

Regulatory/Technical Enquiries:

Emma Burchell
Regulatory Affairs
technical@cmaustralia.org.au

Finance Enquiries
:
Carol Hart
Head of Finance
finance@cmausrtralia.org.au

Advertising Approvals:

Postal Address:

PO Box 820
Mawson, ACT 2607

Ruben Jones
Advertising Services Manager
ruben.jones@optusnet.com.au

Tricia Campbell
Advertising Services Manager
tricia.campbell@chc-advertising.com.au

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software